1 Canal Lane,
HM02, Bermuda

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 441-292-4600

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Laura Blee-DeFrias  441-294-6217 iblee@bermudaforwarders.com

 

William Forbes 441-294-6224 wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Freight Team ocean@bermudaforwarders.com

Sales Team estimates@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Laura Blee-DeFrias 441-294-6217 lblee@bermudaforwarders.com

William Forbes 441-294-6224 wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com

Eshe Montsho 441-294-6215 emontsho@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Scott DeSilva- Container Dispatch 441-294-6238 dispatch@bermudaforwarders.com

Steven Roy- LIC Warhouse 441-294-6237 lic@bermudaforwarders.com

 

 

Ocean Customs Team customs@bermudaforwarders.com

Airport Customs Team airport@bermudaforwarders.com

 

For Enquiries, please contact Manager:

Mike McCallum 441-294-6222 mmccallum@bermudaforwarders.com

Ocean:

Akilah Dill 441-294-6218 adill@bermudaforwarders.com

Tierney Gibbons 441-294-613 tgibbons@bermudaforwarders.com

Air:

April Jennings 441-294-6260 ajennings@bermudaforwarders.com

To arrange a specific delivery, contact 

dispatch@bermudaforwarders.com

441-294-6238

Trucking Manager: E.J. Carreiro 441-294-6208 deliveries@jvt.bm

Trucking Assistant: Eddie Redmond 441-294-6236 eredmond@bermudaforwarders.com

Trucking Administrative Assistant: Susan DeMelo 441-294-6216 sdemelo@jvt.bm

 

 

Mark Richardson 441-294-6239 mrichardson@best.bm

 

 

Scott DeSilva 441-294-6238 dispatch@bermudaforwarders.com

Container sales:

Toby Kempe 441-294-6204 tkempe@bermudaforwarders.com

Personal Imports:  Toby Kempe 441-294-6232 reloin@bermudaforwarders.com

Exports: David Sousa 441-294-6207 dsousa@best.bm

Local House and Office Moves

Trucking Manager: E.J. Carreiro 441-294-6208 deliveries@jvt.bm

Trucking Assistant: Eddie Redmond 441-294-6236 eredmond@bermudaforwarders.com

Trucking Administrative Assistant: Susan DeMelo 441-294-6216 sdemelo@jvt.bm

 

 

 

Ocean Freight Pre-alerts and Manifests:

Send all pre-alerts, manifests and bills of lading to oceandocs@bermudaforwarders.com

Jennifer Salas-Rosario 441-294-6220 jennifera@bermudaforwarders.com

Aliyah Philpott 441-294-6219 aphilpott@bermudaforwarders.com

Vicki Sousa 441-294-6227 vsousa@best.bm

Accounts:

Payables - Terri McCarthy 441-294-6206 tmccarthy@bermudaforwarders.com

Receivables - Latreece Fray 441-294-6211 receivables@best.bm

HR - Judith Raynor 441-294-6212 admin@bermudaforwarders.com

Accounts Manager - Robin Manders 441-294-6230 rmanders@best.bm