2 Mill Creek Lane,
HM05, Bermuda

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 441-292-4600

Fax: 441-292-1859

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

William Forbes 441-294-6224 wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Laura Blee-DeFrias 441-294-6217 lblee@bermudaforwarders.com

Freight Team ocean@bermudaforwarders.com

Sales Team estimates@bermudaforwarders.com

 

William Forbes 441-294-6224 wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com

Laura Blee-DeFrias 441-294-6217 lblee@bermudaforwarders.com

Eshe Montsho 441-294-6215 emontsho@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Jason Simons, Dispatcher 441-294-6237

LIC Warhouse lic@bermudaforwarders.com

FCL Dispatch dispatch@bermudaforwarders.com

Eddie Redmond, Operations Manager 441-294-6236 eredmond@bermudaforwarders.com

Ocean Customs Team customs@bermudaforwarders.com

Airport Customs Team airport@bermudaforwarders.com

 

For Enquiries, please contact Manager:

Mike McCallum 441-294-6222 mmccallum@bermudaforwarders.com

Ocean:

Akilah Dill 441-294-6218 adill@bermudaforwarders.com

Michelle Hunt 441-294-6214 mhunt@bermudaforwarders.com

Tierney Gibbons 441-294-613 tgibbons@bermudaforwarders.com

Air:

April Jennings 441-294-6260 ajennings@bermudaforwarders.com

Toby Kempe 441-294-6204 tkempe@bermudaforwarders.com

William Forbes 441-294-6224 wforbes@bermudaforwarders.com

Laura Blee-DeFrias 441-294-6217 lblee@bermudaforwarders.com

To arrange a specific delivery, contact 

dispatch@bermudaforwarders.com

441-294-6237

Eddie Redmond 441-294-6236 eredmond@bermudaforwarders.com

Meredith Paynter 441-294-6234 dsc@bermudaforwarders.com

For Personal Imports:  Toby Kempe 441-294-6232 reloin@bermudaforwarders.com

For Personal Exports: Abigail Kempe 441-294-6233 akempe@bermudaforwarders.com

For International Corporate: Abigail Kempe 441-294-6233 akempe@bermudaforwarders.com

For Local House and Office Moves:  Eddie Redmond 441-294-6236 eredmond@bermudaforwarders.com

 

Ocean Freight Pre-alerts and Manifests:

Send all pre-alerts, manifests and bills of lading to oceandocs@bermudaforwarders.com

Jennifer Salas-Rosario 441-294-6220 jennifera@bermudaforwarders.com

Aliyah Philpott 441-294-6219 aphilpott@bermudaforwarders.com

Accounts:

Payables - Terri McCarthy 441-294-6206 tmccarthy@bermudaforwarders.com

Receivables - Sandra Ottley 441-294-6228 ar@bermudaforwarders.com

Receivables - Peggy Ward 441-294-6211 ar@bermudaforwarders.com

HR - Judith Raynor 441-294-6212 admin@bermudaforwarders.com

Manager - Ed Murphy 441-294-6210 emurphy@bermudaforwarders.com